Hayle Events - What's On in Hayle

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Hayle Cornwall

Hayle Events - What's On in Hayle

Found 60 events near Hayle Cornwall. Displaying 1-40.

May 2019 - September 2019


Fri 24th May 2019, 12:00AM - Sun 1st September 2019, 12:00AM
Huguette Caland
@ Tate St Ives, Porthmeor Beach, Saint Ives, Cornwall



July 2019


Mon 22nd July 2019, 6:30PM
Women's Wellness with dōTERRA
@ The Water's Edge Retreat Hayle, 14b Fore Street, Hayle, Cornwall



Mon 22nd July 2019, 7:00PM
I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in St Ives
@ The Swan & Angel, Saint Ives, Cornwall



Tue 23rd July 2019, 9:30AM
Whole in 1 Golf - Business Networking Event - West Cornwall Golf Club
@ West Cornwall Golf Club, Church Lane, Lelant,



Wed 24th July 2019, 9:30AM
Coaching in Care
@ The Hub Club, ( Carn Brea Leisure Centre), Station Road , Pool, Redruth, Cornwall



Thu 25th July 2019, 10:30AM
Quiet Connections Pool
@ Intergenerational Room, Red River Cafe, Heartlands , Robinson's Shaft, Dudnance Ln, Pool, Cornwall



Thu 25th July 2019, 10:30AM
Quiet Connections Pool: #WeAreEnough Yarn Bombing & Craftivism Project
@ Heartlands Cornwall, Dudnance Lane, Pool, Cornwall



Fri 26th July 2019, 7:30PM
James Turrell Skyspace at Dusk
@ Tremenheere Sculpture Gardens, Tremenheere Sculpture Garden, Gulval, Cornwall



Sat 27th July 2019, 2:00PM
Summer Herbal Remedy Masterclass
@ West Apothecary, 8 Prosper Hill , Gwithian, Hayle, Cornwall



Sun 28th July 2019, 10:30AM
Summer Snorkel Safari
@ Carbis Bay, Carbis Bay, Cornwall



Mon 29th July 2019, 7:00PM
I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in St Ives
@ The Swan & Angel, Saint Ives, Cornwall



August 2019


Thu 1st August 2019, 10:30AM
Yarn Bombing & Craftivism Project at Quiet Connections Pool
@ Heartlands Cornwall, Dudnance Lane, Pool, Cornwall



Fri 2nd August 2019, 7:30AM
2 August - Open House - West in Hayle
@ Brewers Fayre, Loggans Moor, Carwin Rise, Loggans, Cornwall



Sat 3rd August 2019, 1:30PM
Plaster Relief with Marie Slater
@ Tremenheere Sculpture Gardens, Tremenheere Sculpture Garden, Gulval, Cornwall



Mon 5th August 2019, 7:00PM
I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in St Ives
@ The Hain Line, Tregenna Place, Saint Ives, Cornwall



Tue 6th August 2019, 7:30AM
Heartlands August Business Networking Breakfast
@ Heartlands Cornwall, Dudnance Lane, Pool, Cornwall



Wed 7th August 2019, 7:00PM
WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in St Ives
@ The Swan & Angel,, Saint Ives, Cornwall



Thu 8th August 2019, 10:30AM
Quiet Connections Pool: #ReframeQuiet for growing confidence
@ Heartlands Cornwall, Dudnance Lane, Pool, Cornwall



Thu 8th August 2019, 10:30AM
Yarn Bombing & Craftivism Project at Quiet Connections Pool
@ Heartlands Cornwall, Dudnance Lane, Pool, Cornwall



Thu 8th August 2019, 6:30PM
Story by the Sea - Dinner
@ Carbis Bay Hotel & Estate, Carbis Bay, Cornwall



Fri 9th August 2019, 7:30PM
James Turrell Skyspace at Dusk
@ Tremenheere Sculpture Gardens, Tremenheere Sculpture Garden, Gulval, Cornwall



Sun 11th August 2019, 12:00PM
Story by the Sea - Lunch
@ Carbis Bay Hotel & Estate, Carbis Bay, Cornwall



Tue 13th August 2019, 1:30PM
Find Volunteers Workshop
@ Room GW02, Council Offices , Dolcoath Avenue, Camborne, Cornwall



Tue 13th August 2019, 6:30PM
Yskynna presents - 'Estah’s Story'
@ Heartlands Cornwall, Dudnance Lane, Pool, Cornwall



August 2019 - August 2019


Wed 14th August 2019, 12:00AM - Wed 14th August 2019, 12:00AM
Miracle Theatre's A Perfect World
@ Tremenheere Gardens, Longrock, Cornwall



August 2019


Thu 15th August 2019, 10:30AM
Yarn Bombing & Craftivism Project at Quiet Connections Pool
@ Heartlands Cornwall, Dudnance Lane, Pool, Cornwall



Thu 22nd August 2019, 9:30AM
Children's First Aid
@ Intergenerational Room at Heartlands, Red River Cafe , Heartlands, Lane, Cornwall



Thu 22nd August 2019, 1:00PM
Children's First Aid
@ Intergenerational Room at Heartlands, Red River Cafe , Heartlands, Lane, Cornwall



Fri 23rd August 2019, 6:45PM
James Turrell Skyspace at Dusk
@ Tremenheere Sculpture Gardens, Tremenheere Sculpture Garden, Gulval, Cornwall



Mon 26th August 2019, 11:00AM
Family Fun Fest
@ Heartlands Cornwall, Dudnance Lane, Pool, Cornwall



Sat 31st August 2019, 10:00AM
South Crofty '39
@ Heartlands Cornwall, Dudnance Lane, Pool, Cornwall



September 2019


Thu 5th September 2019, 9:30AM
Adult Safeguarding level 2: Hub Club, Pool Redruth
@ The Hub Club, ( Carn Brea Leisure Centre), Station Road , Pool, Redruth, Cornwall



Thu 5th September 2019, 10:00AM
POP GARDENS - WAYS TO WELLNESS THROUGH HORTICULTURE
@ Heartlands, Dunance Lane, Redruth, Cornwall



Fri 6th September 2019, 7:30AM
6 September - Open House - West in Hayle
@ Brewers Fayre, Loggans Moor, Carwin Rise, Loggans, Cornwall



Sat 7th September 2019, 10:30AM
Walk and Draw: A Practical Tour with Gillian Cooper
@ Tremenheere Sculpture Gardens, Tremenheere Sculpture Garden, Gulval, Cornwall